LimitHit

このページは機械翻訳です。誤りは [email protected] までお知らせください。

比較 · 8社 · 確認日

無料AI API枠

レート制限、1日の上限、カードと学習の条件。Groq、OpenRouter、Cloudflare、Cohereは無料枠の上限を公開。Google、Mistralはコンソールでのみ表示。

比較

各社の最良の無料テキストモデル · 公式ドキュメントのみ

  1. GroqCloud

    30 RPM · 1K RPD · 8K TPM

    上限:1K req · 200K tokens

    カード:不明 · 学習に利用:いいえ

  2. OpenRouter :free models

    20 RPM · 50 RPD · 不明 TPM

    上限:50 req (1,000 after $10)

    カード:いいえ · 学習に利用:提供元による

  3. Workers AI

    300 RPM · 不明 RPD · 不明 TPM

    上限:10K Neurons

    カード:不明 · 学習に利用:いいえ

  4. Cohere trial key

    20 RPM · 不明 RPD · 不明 TPM

    上限:1,000 calls a month

    カード:いいえ · 学習に利用:はい

  5. Gemini API (AI Studio)

    不明 RPM · 不明 RPD · 不明 TPM

    カード:いいえ · 学習に利用:はい

  6. Mistral API (Free mode)

    不明 RPM · 不明 RPD · 不明 TPM

    カード:いいえ · 学習に利用:不明確

  7. NVIDIA NIM (build.nvidia.com)プロトタイプ用のみ

    不明 RPM · 不明 RPD · 不明 TPM

    カード:不明 · 学習に利用:不明

  8. Cerebras (free trial)トライアル(無料枠ではない)

    5 RPM · 不明 RPD · 30K TPM

    上限:1M tokens (30-day trial)

    カード:はい · 学習に利用:不明

上限はモデルごとに異なります。各社の詳細は下記。どの列でも並べ替えできます。

プロバイダー別

GroqCloudGroq

上限
Free plan, gpt-oss-120b / 20b and Qwen3.8 27B: 30 RPM, 1K RPD, 8K TPM, 200K tokens/day. Whisper: 20 RPM, 2K RPD.
リセット
不明 reset time not stated
モデル
gpt-oss-120b, gpt-oss-20b, Qwen3.8 27B, Whisper large v3 (+ turbo), Llama Prompt Guard 2, Orpheus TTS
カード
不明 the docs don't say whether the free plan needs a card.
学習
いいえ · Not retained by default; abuse/reliability logs kept up to 30 days unless you turn on zero data retention.

OpenRouter :free modelsOpenRouter

上限
20 RPM and 50 requests/day; 1,000/day once you have bought $10 of credits (ever).
リセット
Per UTC day
モデル
Models with IDs ending in :free (the list changes)
カード
いいえ · 50/day with no purchase. The $10 credit buy lifts it to 1,000/day.
学習
提供元による · OpenRouter doesn't store prompts by default. Some providers may train; a separate setting for free models controls whether you are routed to them.

Workers AICloudflare

上限
10,000 Neurons a day (about 147K output tokens on gpt-oss-120b at the published rate). Text generation: 300 RPM.
リセット
00:00 UTC daily
モデル
Most of the Workers AI catalog (e.g. gpt-oss-120b)Paid plan only: Kimi K2.6 / K2.7 Code, GLM-5.2 / 5.3 / 5.3 Flash, DeepSeek V4 Flash / V4.1 Flash / V4 Pro.
カード
不明 the pricing page says the free allocation is on the Workers Free plan; it doesn't mention a card.
学習
いいえ · Cloudflare does not train on Workers AI content; inputs and outputs are not retained after the response.

Cohere trial keyCohere

上限
20 RPM on chat models and 1,000 API calls a month. Not for production or commercial use.
リセット
不明 monthly reset date not stated
モデル
Command A (+ Reasoning, Vision, Translate, A+), Command R / R+ / R7B, North Mini Code, Embed, Rerank
カード
いいえ · A trial key is created with every new account.
学習
はい · Trial inputs and outputs may be used for research and model improvement (de-identified first). Don't send personal data.

Gemini API (AI Studio)Google

上限
不明 per-model limits are only shown in AI Studio, per project, not in the docs.
リセット
RPD resets at midnight Pacific
モデル
Gemini 3.8 Flash, Gemini 3.6 Flash, Gemini 3.5 Flash-Lite, Gemini 3.1 Flash-Lite, Gemini 3 Flash Preview, Gemini 2.5 Pro, Gemini 2.5 Flash, Gemini 2.5 Flash-LiteNot free: Gemini 4 Argon and the image models.
カード
いいえ · Free tier needs only an active project. Linking billing moves you to Tier 1.
学習
はい · Free (unpaid) prompts and responses are used to improve Google products; human reviewers may read them. In the EEA, Switzerland and the UK, the paid-tier terms apply.

Mistral API (Free mode)Mistral

上限
不明 per-model requests/second, tokens/minute and tokens/month are only shown in the Admin panel. Free mode has the lowest tier.
リセット
不明
モデル
不明 不明 the docs point to the pricing page and the Admin panel for which models Free mode includes.
カード
いいえ · API access is on by default, no card required.
学習
不明確 · The help center says Free mode data may be used for training, with an opt-out in Admin > API > Privacy. The docs privacy page says API data isn't used for training; the two don't agree.

NVIDIA NIM (build.nvidia.com)NVIDIA · プロトタイプ用のみ

上限
不明 free for NVIDIA Developer Program members, for prototyping and testing only. Rate limits aren't in the docs.
リセット
不明
モデル
NIM API catalog models
カード
不明 joining the Developer Program is free; card requirement not stated.
学習
不明 not stated in the NIM FAQ.

Cerebras (free trial)Cerebras · トライアル(無料枠ではない)

上限
Trial only: $5 of credits that expire after 30 days. 5 RPM, 30K uncached TPM, 1M tokens/hour and 1M/day. No permanent free tier.
リセット
Token bucket, refills continuously
モデル
gpt-oss-120b, Qwen 3.8 27B
カード
はい · A verified payment method is required to get the $5.
学習
不明 not stated on the rate limits page.

変更履歴

  1. GitHub

    無料枠

    GitHub Models retired: the free playground, model catalog, inference API and BYOK are gone for all customers

    出典 ↗

メインの変更履歴とRSSフィードにも掲載。

対象外

  • GitHub Models:2026年7月30日に終了。Playground と推論APIは廃止されました。
  • Hugging Face Inference Providers:無料ユーザーには月間クレジットがなく、PRO(月 $2 分のクレジット)かクレジット購入が必要です。

ニュースレター

上限が変わったらお知らせ

プランが変わったときに短いメールを1通。スパムは送りません。こちらもレート制限中です。